Budget, Governance and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

Marshall Park Committee Charge

Reviews and recommends policies to fund community priorities, to optimize uses of public resources, and to collaborate with other government partners.

City Council Committee members

Dimple Tansen Ajmera Chair
James Mitchell Jr Vice Chair
Danté Anderson
Tariq Bokhari
LaWana Mayfield


Sign up to receive
Committee updates

Notify Me