Citizen Transit Advisory Group (CTAG)

Next date: Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 07:30 AM to 09:00 AM

Join from the meeting link: https://charlotte.webex.com/charlotte/j.php?MTID=m8edb18959de6e24360bc01006180b5bb 

Call-in toll number (US/Canada) Join by phone 1-650-479-3207

Meeting number (access code): 2316 725 5573
Meeting password: Ve8tpKeEG93

Anyone wishing to address the CTAG during Public Comment must sign up by calling 704-353-1794 by 2:00 pm the day before the scheduled meeting.

 

When

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

600 East 4th St, Charlotte, NC, 28202, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: