

## **BICYCLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE AGENDA**

June 24, 2025 6:00-7:30pm Charlotte Mecklenburg Government Center 600 E. 4<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 278, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

Committee Members
Frank Devine (Chair)
John Pinnix
Lauren Patterson
Tammy Brock
Connie Proctor
Nate Steinhauer
Matt Weschler

Juan Contreras Juarez
Andy Zou
Isaac Oyer

Microsoft Teams meeting

<u>Join the meeting now</u>

Meeting ID: 262 813 768 004 0 Passcode: Jw75JC6t

	AGENDA ITEM	ACTION
1.	Call to Order Introduction of Members and Guests	Frank Devine, Chair 2 minutes per guest
		. 3
3.	Approval of April 2025 meeting minutes	Frank Devine, Chair
4.	Election of Chair and Vice Chair (5 minutes)	Frank Devine
5.	Bike Charlotte Recap (10 minutes)	Paola Bula Blanco, CDOT Staff
6.	Vision Zero Update (20 minutes)	Charlie Jones, CDOT Staff
7.	Strategic Investment Areas (SIA) (30 minutes)	Julian Burton, CDOT Staff
	<ol> <li>Updates on projects along Harrisburg Road and Arrowood Road SIA's</li> </ol>	
8.	Member Topics and Updates (5 minutes)	Frank Devine, Chair
9.	Any add'l public comment	Frank Devine, Chair

10. Next meeting: July 22, 2025 6:00-7:30pm	